Book Covers

“Within These Walls” is published and can be purchased at:

“The Evil Within ” is a completed novel not yet published.
“Without Remorse”, the third book in trilogy is a work in progress.

The three novels are a continuing crime/thriller. The plot and subplots are in depth and the characters come to life. It’s a little different having the antagonist as the main character. He suffers from Dissociative Identity Disorder…and the killer is his alter.
  The books take you on a journey that you won’t soon forget. There is plenty of heightened courtroom drama, joining the jury in the deliberation room and surprising verdicts throughout. Mason Hudson is the character of a lifetime, addicting and keeps the tale moving along swiftly as you wonder what he will do next.
I’m seriously looking into adapting novels for TV or the movies. Everything costs so I am writing my own treatment and eventually screenplay.
I am in contact with ReelBooks and they indicated to me the series is highly adaptable.
First I need to finish “Without Remorse” which I’m enjoying writing!
Following I’ve included some quotes on goals and success that seemed appropriate.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s